Der König Der Löwen

Der König der Löwen - Theater im Hamburger Hafen, Hamburg - Saturday 14 January - prices from £148.06
Der König Der Löwen
£148.06
View Details
Anything Goes

Stephen Sondheim Theatre (Formerly Henry Miller Theatre), New York - Thursday 06 October - prices from £87.35
Anything Goes
£87.35
View Details
Der König Der Löwen

Der König der Löwen - Theater im Hamburger Hafen, Hamburg - Thursday 01 November - prices from £148.06
Der König Der Löwen
£148.06
View Details
The Phantom Of The Opera

Her Majesty's Theatre, London - Friday 20 April - prices from £29.75
The Phantom Of The Opera
£29.75
View Details
Follies [bw]

FOLLIES [BW] - Marquis Theatre, New York - Wednesday 28 December - prices from £177.93
Follies [bw]
£177.93
View Details
Jersey Boys

Prince Edward Theatre, London - Friday 20 January - prices from £40.80
Jersey Boys
£40.80
View Details
Tarzan

Theater Neue Flora, Hamburg - Wednesday 18 April - prices from £139.30
Tarzan
£139.30
View Details
The Lion King

Mahalia Jackson Theatre, New Orleans - Wednesday 04 April - prices from £71.17
The Lion King
£71.17
View Details
The Lion King

Lyceum Theatre London, London - Saturday 07 January - prices from £29.75
The Lion King
£29.75
View Details
Kaya Yanar

Zollern-Alb-Halle, Albstadt-Tailtingen - Saturday 04 February - prices from £34.17
Kaya Yanar
£34.17
View Details
The Phantom Of The Opera

Her Majesty's Theatre, London - Tuesday 20 December - prices from £29.75
The Phantom Of The Opera
£29.75
View Details
The Lion King - Broadway

Minskoff Theatre, New York - Tuesday 15 November - prices from £203.16
The Lion King - Broadway
£203.16
View Details
Michael Mittermeier

Dreiländerhalle, Passau - Tuesday 22 November - prices from £93.74
Michael Mittermeier
£93.74
View Details
Jersey Boys

Prince Edward Theatre, London - Wednesday 22 August - prices from £38.25
Jersey Boys
£38.25
View Details
Million Dollar Quartet

Noel Coward, London - Monday 01 October - prices from £21.25
Million Dollar Quartet
£21.25
View Details

Welcome to Online Theatre Tickets

Welcome to Online Theatre Tickets, the site which provides you with a wealth of tickets for muscials and theatre products from all around the UK.  From your West End shows to showstoppers at your local venue - Online Theatre Tickets has a vast array of tickets, and we ensure you get the best possible prices!

Every day, we scour the best of the webs ticket websites, and bring back their best prices to you on this website, ensuring that you get the best possible deal at all times.  Whether you are fancying a live stage show at the O2 Arena, or maybe its a special production at the Royal Opera House, we have it covered!